Students Staff

Workshops - Spring Term 2019

Our workshops are open to all students and are run at both our Colchester and Southend campuses during term time. Each workshop lasts about 50 minutes.

If you would like to request a specific workshop, please complete our request a workshop form (.docx).

To book your place on one of our workshops, email tdc-southend@essex.ac.uk. If you can't attend, please let us know.

Week 30, beginning 22 April

Week 31, beginning 29 April

  • Monday 29 April 2019, 12pm – 2pm – Writing Clinics
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019, 1pm – 2pm – Workshops
  • Thursday 2 May 2019, 2pm – 3pm – Writing Clinics

Week 32, beginning 6 May

  • Tuesday 7 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Workshops
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019, 11am – 12pm – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Friday 10 May 2019, 10am – 12pm – Writing Clinics

Week 33, beginning 13 May

  • Thursday 16 May 2019, 1pm – 2pm – Workshops

Week 34, beginning 20 May

  • Monday 20 May 2019, 12pm – 1pm – Workshops
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019, 1pm – 3pm – Writing Clinics
  • Thursday 23 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics

Week 35, beginning 27 May

  • Tuesday 28 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Workshops
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Thursday 30 May 2019, 3pm – 4pm – Writing Clinics

Week 36, beginning 3 June

  • Monday 3 June 2019, 11am – 1pm – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019, 3pm – 4pm – Workshops
  • Thursday 6 June 2019, 1pm – 2pm – Writing Clinics

Week 37, beginning 10 June

  • Monday 10 June 2019, 12pm – 2pm – Writing Clinics
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019, 1pm – 2pm – Writing Clinics
  • Thursday 13 June 2019, 2pm – 3pm – Workshops
  • Friday 14 May 2019, 12pm – 2pm – Writing Clinics

Week 38, beginning 17 June

  • Monday 17 June 2019, 11am – 12pm – Writing Clinics
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019, 10am – 12pm – Writing Clinics
  • Friday 21 June 2019, 10am – 11am – Workshops

Week 39, beginning 24 June

  • Monday 24 June 2019, 10am – 12pm – Writing Clinics
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019, 11am – 12pm – Writing Clinics
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics
  • Thursday 27 June 2019, 4pm – 5pm – Workshops
  • Friday 28 June 2019, 10am – 11am – Writing Clinics