find out more...



Would you like to order a prospectus?

Committee Information

Committee:Student Experience Committee
 Terms of Reference (where available)
Sub Committee of:Education Committee
Secretary:Hannah Lamb
Reports to:Senate
 Agendas, Minutes and other documents (where available)
Times of meetings:Tue 20/09/2022 14:00-17:00
 Wed 16/11/2022 14:00-17:00
 Tue 28/02/2023 14:00-17:00
 Wed 03/05/2023 14:00-17:00
NameMembership typeDepartment/Organisation
To be confirmed Ex OfficioStudent member from within the Sabbatical Officers for Faculty Convenors (nominated for the year by the President of the Students' Union)
To be confirmed Ex OfficioChief Digital and Technology Offricer (or nominee)
To be confirmed Ex OfficioA Faculty Dean Undergraduate (nominated by the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
To be confirmed Ex OfficioDirector of Communications (or nominee)
Ex Officio
To be confirmed Ex OfficioPro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) (or nominee)
(Kobbie) Kwabena AgyemangEx OfficioStudents' Union Vice-President, Student Experience
Dorothy AkuamoaEx OfficioVice-President (Welfare), Students' Union
Nashwa AlsakkaEx OfficioPresident, Students' Union
Professor Leanne AndrewsEx OfficioDeputy Dean, Postgraduate Research Education (Science and Health)
Darren BakerEx OfficioHead of Customer Services, Estates and Campus Services
Steve HaughEx OfficioOne member of Students' Union permanent staff (nominated by the Students' Union)
Caroline Ibrahim-HansfordEx OfficioLoughton Campus representative
Rachel LucasEx OfficioDirector of Student Life
Zoe ManningEx OfficioCampus Manager, Southend
Richard StockEx OfficioAcademic Registrar, Academic Section

Go back          Start a new search

Committee membership home page