find out more...



Would you like to order a prospectus?

Committee Information

Committee:Faculty Education Committee (Social Sciences)
 Terms of Reference (where available)
Sub Committee of:Education Committee
Secretary:Hannah Hammond
Reports to:Senate
 Agendas, Minutes and other documents (where available)
Times of meetings:Wed 01/12/2021 14:00-17:00
 Wed 23/02/2022 14:00-17:00
 Wed 11/05/2022 14:00-17:00
NameMembership typeDepartment/Organisation
To be confirmed Ex OfficioStudent Representative, Faculty (Social Sciences)
To be confirmed Ex OfficioFaculty Director of Education: Government
Dr Cara BrookerEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, Institute for Social and Economic Research
Professor Andrew CanessaEx OfficioDeputy Dean Postgraduate Research Education (Social Sciences)
Ej-Francis Caris-HamerEx OfficioFaculty Convenor (Social Sciences)
Louise CortiEx OfficioDirector of Education (Social Sciences), UK Data Archive
Professor Pamela CoxEx OfficioHead of Department, Sociology
Professor Madeline EacottEx OfficioPro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor Anthony ForsterEx OfficioVice-Chancellor
Daniel FoxEx OfficioHead of Student Development, Student Support Office
Professor Christian GhiglinoEx OfficioHead of Department, Economics
Rhys HarrisonEx OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Social Sciences)
Professor Neil KellardEx OfficioDean, Essex Business School
Professor Natasha LindstaedtEx OfficioEducation Committee: Deputy Dean (Education) (Social Sciences)
Professor Moya LloydEx OfficioExecutive Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Professor Peter LynnEx OfficioHead of Department, Institute for Social and Economic Research
Professor Roderick MainEx Officio Psychosocial and Psychoanalytic Studies
Jessie MallinsonEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, Language and Linguistics
Professor Shane MartinEx OfficioHead of Department, Government
Tee MorganEx OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Social Sciences)
Dr Chris NicholsonEx OfficioHead of School, Psychosocial and Psychoanalytic Studies
Professor Sean NionEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, Sociology
Dr Noelia-Sarah ReynoldsEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education (Social Sciences), Essex Business School
Professor Monika SchmidEx OfficioHead of Department, Language and Linguistics
Professor Gianluigi VernascaEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education (Social Sciences), Ecomonics
Professor Matthew WoollardEx OfficioDirector, The UK Data Archive

Go back          Start a new search

Committee membership home page