find out more...



Would you like to order a prospectus?

Committee Information

Committee:Faculty Education Committee (Science & Health)
 Terms of Reference (where available)
Sub Committee of:Education Committee
Secretary:Karen Leeder
Reports to:Senate
 Agendas, Minutes and other documents (where available)
Times of meetings:Wed 30/11/2022 14:00-17:00
 Wed 22/02/2023 14:00-17:00
 Wed 10/05/2023 14:00-17:00
NameMembership typeDepartment/Organisation
To be confirmed Ex OfficioFaculty Convenor (Science and Health)
to be confirmed Ex OfficioFaculty Director of Education: School of Life Sciences
To be confirmed Ex OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Science & Health)
Professor Leanne AndrewsEx OfficioDeputy Dean, Postgraduate Research Education (Science and Health)
Shivam ArawalEx OfficioStudent Representative, Faculty (Science and Health)
Dr Louise BeardEx OfficioFaculty Dean Undergraduate, Faculty of Science and Health
Professor Edward CodlingEx OfficioDeputy Dean (Research) (Science and Health) / Mathematical Sciences
Dr Tracey CostleyEx OfficioHead of Department, Language and Linguistics
Professor Madeline EacottEx OfficioPro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor Maria FasliEx OfficioExecutive Dean, Faculty of Science and Health
Professor Anthony ForsterEx OfficioVice-Chancellor
Professor Dai HongshengEx OfficioHead of School, Mathematical Sciences
Professor Victoria JoffeEx OfficioDean of School, Health and Social Care
Alice MainaEx OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Science & Health)
Professor Ian MaynardEx OfficioHead of School, Sport, Rehabilitation and Exercise Science
Barry PryerEx OfficioDirector of Education: Sport, Rehabilitation and Exercise Sciences
Dr Jonathan RolisonEx OfficioDirector of Education, Psychology
Dr Dave RushEx OfficioStudent Development Manager
Professor Leo SchalkwykEx OfficioHead of School, Life Sciences
Professor Reinhold SchererEx OfficioHead, School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering
Dr John WoodsEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

Go back          Start a new search

Committee membership home page