find out more...



Would you like to order a prospectus?

Committee Information

Committee:Faculty Education Committee (Humanities)
 Terms of Reference (where available)
Sub Committee of:Education Committee
Secretary:Kayt Newman
Reports to:Senate
 Agendas, Minutes and other documents (where available)
Times of meetings:Wed 27/11/2019 14:00-17:00
 Wed 19/02/2020 14:00-17:00
 Wed 06/05/2020 14:00-17:00
NameMembership typeDepartment/Organisation
Andrew BoerEx OfficioDirector, Edge Hotel School
Dr Ilaria BoncoriEx OfficioDeputy Dean (Education), Faculty of Humanities
Dr Matthew BurchEx OfficioSchool of Philosophy and Art History
Dr Nilufer Demirkan-JonesEx OfficioHead of Department, Essex Pathways Department
Professor Madeline EacottEx OfficioPro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor Anthony ForsterEx OfficioVice-Chancellor
Dr Anna Hardiman-McCartneyEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, School of Law
Professor Karen HulmeEx OfficioHead of School of Law
Dr Ritta HustedEx OfficioEssex Pathways Department
Lynne JordanEx OfficioStudent Development Manager
Professor Timo JuettenEx OfficioHead of School, School of Philosophy and Art History
Professor Elizabeth KutiEx OfficioHead of Department, Literature, Film, and Theatre Studies
Professor Andrew Le SueurEx OfficioExecutive Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Dr Chris MainEx OfficioEast 15
Dr Ainslie MastertonEx OfficioFaculty Director of Education, East 15
Professor David O'MahonyEx OfficioDean of Postgraduate Research Education (Humanities)
Dr Andrew PriestEx OfficioHead of Department, History
Dr Natasha Ruiz-GomezEx OfficioDirector of Education, Literature, Film, and Theatre Studies
Dr Jordan SavageEx OfficioLiterature, Film, and Theatre Studies
To be confirmedEx OfficioHistory
to be confirmedEx OfficioThree student representatives nominated from within the Faculty
vacancyEx OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Humanities)
vacancyEx OfficioStudent Representative - Faculty (Humanities)
Lauren YoungEx OfficioFaculty Convenor (Humanities)
Adrian MartinEx OfficoFaculty Director of Education, Edge Hotel School

Go back          Start a new search

Committee membership home page