find out more...



Would you like to order a prospectus?

Committee Information

Committee:Academic Quality and Standards Committee
 Terms of Reference (where available)
Sub Committee of:Education Committee
Secretary:Liz Laws
Reports to:Senate
 Agendas, Minutes and other documents (where available)
Times of meetings:Wed 20/10/2021 14:00-16:30
 Wed 02/02/2022 14:00-16:30
 Wed 09/03/2022 14:00-16:30
 Wed 25/05/2022 14:00-16:30
NameMembership typeDepartment/Organisation
To be confirmed Ex OfficioOne Students' Union Sabbatical Officer (to be nominated by the Students' Union)
Professor Ilaria BoncoriEx OfficioDeputy Dean (Education), Faculty of Humanities
Professor Katharine CockinEx OfficioDepartment of Literature, Film, and Theatre Studies/ Faculty of Humanities
Professor Madeline EacottEx OfficioPro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor Anthony ForsterEx OfficioVice-Chancellor
Dr Murray GriffinEx OfficioDeputy Dean (Education) / Sport, Rehabilitation and Exercise Science
Professor Nancy KulaEx OfficioDeputy Dean of Partnerships (until 30 June 2021)
Annecy LaxEx OfficioDeputy Dean, Post Graduate Research Training
Professor Natasha LindstaedtEx OfficioEducation Committee: Deputy Dean (Education) (Social Sciences)
Claire NixonEx OfficioDeputy Director of Academic Services (Quality and Development) (or nominee)
Paul SmartEx OfficioOrganisational Development
To be confirmed Co-OptedPostgraduate Convenor (Research)
Ej-Francis Caris-HamerCo-OptedFaculty Convenor (Social Sciences)
Nathan EdwardsCo-OptedFaculty Convenor (Science and Health)
Chris JakensCo-OptedEducation Manager, Students' Union
Lauren YoungCo-OptedFaculty Convenor (Humanities)
James Tague JrCo-optedPostgraduate Research Student

Go back          Start a new search

Committee membership home page